Camera & Flask – Great Filmmaking Podcast

by planetMitchLeave a Comment

Yea, I miss things.

I don't know how Jem Schofield has gotten away with not telling me about their podcast tho…

Haven't made time to watch the whole episode, but these guys are fun and smart!

Jem Scofield from theC47, Caleb Pike from DSLR Video Shooter, and Ben Barden  (see full details below)

Camera & Flask – Q&A

Send in your production/business questions to us at thec47.com/contact We grab a drink & answer as many as we can during the show. Wednesday at 3PM PST, 6PM Eastern, 11PM GMT. Need more C&F? Watch old episodes here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpij5…

YOUR HOSTS…

Jem Schofield

Jem is a producer, DP, educator and the founder of theC47 (a full service production company that focuses on video production, filmmaking, consulting & education). He spends his time producing content, educating others and otherwise being almost borderline obsessed with cameras and lighting.

Subscribe to this Channel:

www.youtube.com/theC47

Website:

www.thec47.com

Caleb Pike

Caleb is the founder of DSLR Video Shooter where he creates tutorials and reviews for filmmakers and YouTubers. Before going full time on Youtube, Caleb was a camera operator in Chicago shooting corporate video and documentary work.

Youtube Channel ►

youtube.com/dslrvideoshooter

Website:

www.dslrvideoshooter.com

Ben Barden

Ben is a professional commercial photographer, award-winning filmmaker, teacher and location manager/scout. Specializing in tourism, food and drink, rope access, aerial, offshore, lifestyle, interiors, landscape, travel and architecture.

Website ►

www.benbarden.co.uk/about

 

planetMitch

chief astronomer at planet5D LLC
Mitch "planetMitch" Aunger is the creator and mastermind behind planet5D.com

He's incredibly happy running planet5D and sharing so much joy of photography and filmmaking with his readers.

Leave a Comment