Updated with new time: live conversation with Craig Strong – Chief Creative Officer and Co-Founder of Lensbaby

by planetmitchLeave a Comment

UPDATE: I messed up the time on this – sorry y'all! I said it was originally at 4pm Eastern – but I was confused and it is 4pm Pacific – which means 7pm Eastern! Sorry!

Oh, and here's a quick bio:

After working as an intern, staff photographer and contractor for news services and daily and weekly newspapers followed by 9 years as a freelance photojournalist, in 2002, Craig Strong invented the Lensbaby. Now, over seven years after introducing the Original Lensbaby at a trade show in Las Vegas, Strong serves as the Chief Creative Officer heading up research and development at Lensbaby, LLC in Portland, Oregon.

Coming next Monday May 9th, we'll have a live conversation with Craig Strong – Chief Creative Officer and Co-Founder of Lensbaby! I'm really looking forward to this one – hope you will have time to join us! This will be an afternoon chat in the USA and evening in Europe – so please mark your calendar.

Oh, and click here to add to your calendar so you don't forget

When you join us live in the chat room, you not only get to watch the conversation, but you get to ask questions!


Redrock Micro


planet5D live with Craig Strong from Lensbaby

Monday May 9th 7pm ET / 6 CT / 4 PT (23:00 GMT)

Nowhere else are you getting to interact with these incredible guests who are using and sharing their HDSLR experience with you!

For those of you needing a little help converting to or from GMT for your time zone, use this GMT conversion site to help



(cover photo credit: snap from the video)

Zeiss Cinema Lenses

Leave a Comment