Next Monday – a planet5D conversation with Zactuo’s Steve Weiss!

by planetmitch2 Comments

UPDATE – the podcast is now online! Watch it here.

Hey guys, this should be fun; next Monday, we'll be having a planet5D live interview with Steve Weiss from Zacuto!

What are we going to talk about? Well, some of that is up to you – because the way we're doing our live shows, you get to ask the questions! We'll for sure be talking about NAB coming up, their new Electronic View Finder (EVF) as well as their new ” Single Chip Camera Evaluation (SCCE)/Shootout 2011″ which will premier at NAB.


Redrock Micro


planet5D live with Steve Weiss from Zacuto

Monday April 4th – 3pm EDT/2pm CDT/12pm PDT – 7pm GMT (which will be 8pm in London in case you care)

please join us for this live interview where you get to ask the questions!

For those of you needing a little help converting to or from GMT for your time zone, use this GMT conversion site to help



We're looking forward to this conversations with one of the industry leaders – and please join in!

Blogger's Disclaimer: Zacuto is a planet5D sponsor and we're happy to talk with them and some links to their site are affiliate links – so please click them and buy thousands of dollars of equipment so I can eat – ha!

(cover photo credit: snap from the Zacuto EVF page)

Zeiss Cinema Lenses

Comments

  1. Sweet. I’m looking forward to it. I was hoping that Zacuto would have their sixth video online by now but I’ll be happy to hear all the details about the EVF come Monday.

    I love my Z Finder and would love to have an EVF. I just hope its future proof with the next gen of Canon cameras.

  2. Pingback: Planet5D Interview With Zacuto’s Steve Weiss. First Look New EVF. » cinema5D news

Leave a Comment